Academic Calendar

Plan your vacation, work schedule and other activities around CCC's calendar.

2021-2022

      Spring Term 2022

      • Monday, March 28, classes begin
      • Monday, May 30, Memorial Day (college closed)
      • Monday-Saturday, June 6-11, finals week
      • Thursday, June 9, GED and Adult High School Diploma Graduation Ceremony
      • Friday, June 10, College Certificate and Degree Graduation Ceremony
      • Saturday, June 11, term ends

      Summer Term 2022

      • Monday, June 20, Juneteenth holiday (college closed)
      • Monday, June 20, classes begin (college reopens June 21)
      • Monday, July 4, Independence Day holiday (college closed)
      • Saturday, Sept. 3, term ends
      • Monday, Sept. 5, Labor Day holiday (college closed)

      2022-2023

      Fall Term 2022

      • Monday-Friday, Sept. 19-23, In-service week
      • Monday, Sept. 26, classes begin
      • Friday, Nov. 11, Veterans Day holiday (Harmony-Oregon City campuses closed)
      • Thursday-Friday, Nov. 24-25, Thanksgiving holiday (college closed)
      • Monday-Saturday, Dec. 5-8, finals week
      • Saturday, Dec. 10, term ends
      • Friday-Monday, Dec. 23-26, winter break (college closed)

      Important Dates to Remember

       Spring 2022Summer 2022Fall 2022Winter 2023
      Financial Aid:
      All required CCC financial aid documentation due to ensure funding for term
      Jan. 3March 28June 20Sept. 26
      Registration beginsFeb. 22May 9May 16Nov. 14
      Last day to add classes without instructor consentInstructor consent required once course begins.
      Last day to drop a class with a refundApril 10July 3Oct. 9Jan. 22
      Last day to drop classes and receive a "W" automaticallyMay 20Aug. 12Nov. 18March 3
      Last day to submit petition for graduationMay 6July 29Nov. 4Feb. 17
      Last day to change grading option
      June 3Aug. 26Dec. 2March 17
      Account balance due:
      $100 late payment fee applied if not paid
      May 6Aug. 1Nov. 4Feb. 17