Academic Calendar

Plan your vacation, work schedule and other activities around CCC's calendar.

2020-2021

    Winter Term 2021

    • Monday, Jan. 4, classes begin
    • Monday, Jan. 18, Martin Luther King Jr. holiday (Harmony and Oregon City campuses closed)
    • Monday, Feb. 15, Presidents Day (Harmony and Oregon City campuses closed)
    • Monday-Saturday, March 15-20, finals week
    • Saturday, March 20, term ends
    • March 22-26, spring break

    Spring Term 2021

    • Monday, March 29, classes begin
    • Thursday, April 15, Skills Contest (Canceled)
      • Monday, May 31, Memorial Day (College closed)
      • Monday-Saturday, June 7-12, finals week
      • Thursday, June 10, GED and Adult High School Diploma Graduation Ceremony
      • Friday, June 11, College Certificate and Degree Graduation Ceremony
      • Saturday, June 12, term ends

      Summer Term 2021

      • Monday, June 21, classes begin
      • Monday, July 5, Independence Day holiday (College closed)
      • Saturday, Sept. 4, term ends
      • Monday, Sept. 6, Labor Day holiday (College closed)

      Important Dates to Remember

       Winter 2021Spring 2021Summer 2021
      Financial Aid:
      All required CCC financial aid documentation due to ensure funding for term
      Sept. 28Jan. 4March 29
      Registration beginsNov. 16Feb. 22May 10
      Registration workshops begin
      Nov. 20Feb. 26May 14
      Last day to add classes without instructor consentInstructor consent required once course begins.
      Last day to add classes without $50 late add feeThis fee is not currently being applied.
      Last day to pay tuition before $30 deferred payment fee is assessed*Jan. 29April 23TBD
      Last day to drop a class with a refundJan. 17April 11July 4
      Last day to drop classes and not receive a gradeFeb. 12May 7July 30
      Last day to submit petition for graduationFeb. 12May 7July 30
      Last day to change grading option
      March 12June 4July 30
      Account balance due:
      $75 non-payment fee applied if not paid**
      Feb. 12May 7Aug. 2

      * This fee will be discontinued in Summer 2021

      ** This fee will change to $100 in Summer 2021