Academic Calendar

Plan your vacation, work schedule and other activities around CCC's calendar.

2021-2022

      Summer Term 2022

      • Monday, June 20, Juneteenth holiday (college closed)
      • Monday, June 20, classes begin (college reopens June 21)
      • Monday, July 4, Independence Day holiday (college closed)
      • Saturday, Sept. 3, term ends
      • Monday, Sept. 5, Labor Day holiday (college closed)

      2022-2023

      Fall Term 2022

      • Monday-Friday, Sept. 19-23, In-service week
      • Monday, Sept. 26, classes begin
      • Friday, Nov. 11, Veterans Day holiday (Harmony-Oregon City campuses closed)
      • Thursday-Friday, Nov. 24-25, Thanksgiving holiday (college closed)
      • Monday-Saturday, Dec. 5-8, finals week
      • Saturday, Dec. 10, term ends
      • Friday-Monday, Dec. 23-26, winter break (college closed)

      Winter Term 2023

      • Monday, Jan. 9, classes begin
      • Monday, Jan. 16, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday (college closed)
      • Monday-Saturday, March 20-25, finals week
      • Saturday, March 25, term ends
      • Monday, Feb. 20, President's Day

      Important Dates to Remember

       Summer 2022Fall 2022Winter 2023
      Financial Aid:
      All required CCC financial aid documentation due to ensure funding for term
      March 28June 20Sept. 26
      Registration beginsMay 9May 16Nov. 14
      Last day to add classes without instructor consentInstructor consent required once course begins.
      Last day to drop a class with a refundJuly 3Oct. 9Jan. 22
      Last day to drop classes and receive a "W" automaticallyAug. 12Nov. 18March 3
      Last day to submit petition for graduationJuly 29Nov. 4Feb. 17
      Last day to change grading option
      Aug. 26Dec. 2March 17
      Account balance due:
      $100 late payment fee applied if not paid
      Aug. 1Nov. 4Feb. 17